Our Clerk

Jackie Chapman

01564 794111 – Your call may be diverted to our answering service



Chairman – Cllr Mark McCall

Wootton Park Farm

Alcester Road, B95 6HJ     Tel: 07932 174287


Cllr Michael Dufty

The Mill House,
Stratford road,
Wootton Wawen B95 6BY
Tel: 01564 792722

Cllr Andrew Humpherson 


Cllr Susie Smythe

39 Poplar Drive South

Wootton Hall

Wootton Wawen

B95 6EF

Tel: 01564 795877


Cllr Iain Moone


District Councillor

Cllr Simon Lawton


County Councillor

Cllr Mike Perry

Hollywood House, Billesley Lane,

Portway  B48 7HG

Tel: 01564 829214




Useful Info

Village Facilities

Parish Council Office

Contact Jackie Chapman: 01564 794111 or 07966 389378

Village Hall Bookings

Contact Shirley Davies: 01564 792904

Head Teacher:  Marion jones
01564 792574

Contact Patricia Baker: 07752 381205

Youth Club
Contact Sue Griffin: 01527 457969

Website Queries or Suggestions

Support by The National Lottery